Site Overlay

For those who forgot how to rock, we're here to remind you!

Joshua Bowles – Singer and Guitarist

Shane Galligan – Drums

Rowan Davis – Bass Guitar

Oisin Hilton – Keyboard

Brief Biography

Mirrorglass was formed in 2022. The current lineup came together in January 2023 and we began working on our debut single “Hey Honey!” which is now released on all streaming platforms (See Below).

We have recently won Cavan Institute’s, “Win Big Song Contest”, with our soon to be released, second single, “Where Will You Go?”

We began recording our upcoming, soon to be announced project in August 2023 which included debut single, “Hey Honey!” Recording wrapped up in February 2024.